Martin Margiela Chain Ring

Picture 1I Think I’ve mentioned the one ring I actually own and wear is the No Limit Records tank ring Luke got me from a flea market in Dallas like 6 or 7 years ago. It makes my finger green so I don’t wear it that often. However, that doesn’t mean it isn’t boss as hell. It’s just I am not a “ring guy.” The Chain Ring ($188) is cool and all, and I would wear it on and off, but I don’t want to be percieved as a jewelery man among my peers. Not like they have that much respect for me anyway or that I really care how anyone sees me. So, nevermind, I suppose.

Leave a Reply

