Dave’s Quality Meats x Oakley Frogskins Collaboration

dqmfrogsneakI talk about NYC constantly and often have these delusions of grandeur of one day living in the city again. Then I remember my last aspartment there and compare it to my current place is Denver and the desire to move back to Gotham quickly dissipates. I do miss the little side-street shops, many of which I did not have the time to get to. Dave’s Quality Meats is among that list. Which is a bummer because they have some cool stuff at the shop that I would no doubt have dropped a grip of dollars on. Maybe when I visit next, these Oakley’s will be available. I’ve been meaning to pick up a pair of Frogskins anyway, and my not get a unique pair, right?

Leave a Reply

