Fuchstaschen Design iPod/iPhone Felt Case

Picture 3Ever since I got my BB Storm, I’ve been in the market of protecting it from the outside world. Meaning, I need a good case for it. I got a silicon one for about $.35 off Amazon (oh, the Marketplace) and one for roughly $20 from the Verizon store the day I got the phone. But one case is too clunky and the other is too flimsy. Not sure a Felt Case ($20) is really what i’m looking for, but for that price, it’s not a bad purchase. A case for…stuff…is never a bad idea.

Leave a Reply

