Lebowski Fest 2009

LF_TourFlyer_DENVERLike I just mentioned, the Office Season 5 is being released on DVD September 8. And wouldn’t you know it? It’s the same day Lebowski Fest 2009 rolls into the Rockies. I think I may just have to partake in the festivities and brace myself for bath-robed bros who think they are the only ones clever enough to wear said robe. I was a bit of an a-hole last night at the screening of Lebowski at Film on the Rocks, asking the people wearing bath robes why they were wearing it. I got it, I just thought it was a funny thing to do. Heh. I can be a prick. Awesome.

One response to “Lebowski Fest 2009

  1. LebowskiFest? How have I not heard of this yet??!?!?!?!?!?! Soooooo going to Chicago.

Leave a Reply

