Notebook Portable Flat-Folding Bbq

310599When you don’t have a porch or balcony, any excuse to get outside is a good one. Whether it be a bike ride or a BBQ, getting me out of my place is as simple as a phone call, unless the Simpsons are on. Then you can forget about it. Or if I’ve just started a Paul Walker movie. Afterwards though, you sure can join me at the park with my Portable BBQ ($41) and listen to me quote Fast and Furious all the way through. Really. You’re invited. Bring beer.

Leave a Reply

