The Delete Grenade

DeleteGrenade02_WebI’ve got a candy dish on my desk at work that I recently stocked full of Reese’s Peanut Cups and ever since, more and more people have come to me conveniently with all sorts of needs. Before I put the candy out, not a lot of visitors graced my office. Methinks there’s a connection here. Son of a gun. I should hide them, maybe invest in the Delete Grenade ($25), for a few days/weeks and see how the foot traffic is impacted. It would save me some money when it comes to having ro buy more stock. Or maybe I’m just that popular around the office. Now, which color?

Leave a Reply

