Broken In Suede Sperry Topsider on sale at JCrew

sperrytopsiderI haven’t worn my Sperrys in awhile due to the fact that I bought those Sebagos and haven’t worn them out much. And since I’ve moved into the game of rotating my wardrobe more often, I’ve been killin it with different footwear everyday. But what were once $100, The Broken In Suede Sperry Topsiders (now $78) at JCrew.com have gone on sale. I see no better reason to snag yet another pair of my favorite style of shoe. Of course, I am going to Nordstrom Rack this weekend. SO perhaps I will wait to see what they have…

Leave a Reply

