KZO Camera Backpack

kzopackThe weather’s been nothing short of wacky here in Colorado lately. It’s beautiful all day, then once the 5 O’Clock bell rings, it starts to rain. And on the weekends? Rain. SO the only time I do get outside, it’s raining. I take a few breaks a day to capture some of the sun in my skin, but it’s getting a bit ludicrous. So for those bikerides post-work, it’s crucial to keep the contents inside my pack dry, which is why KZO’s Camera Backpack ($375) is appealing. I could care less if I get wet (like Andrew WK), but if my phone, camera, and/or iPod feel the moisture, they’re toast. And screw that noise.

Leave a Reply

