Pyrat Rum

pyratLast night after happy hour, I did indeed stop into Argonaut like I said I was going to. Though I didn’t pick up and Stallion or Tommy Gun Tequila, I did peruse the rum section as I am prone to do. Before realizing that all I wanted was a bottle of white, I spotted Pyrat Rum ($29). Then I made about 50 pirate jokes in my head, not excluding wanting a bottle of ARRRndre. Oh geez.

2 responses to “Pyrat Rum

  1. Have you tried this stuff? I got shitty on it over the 4th of July this year and let me tell you it is de-li-cious. seriously.

Leave a Reply

