The 7th Letter T-Shirt

TSLFYBBLK-600My friend said to me the other day, “DJ nights are like assholes and opinions: Everyone’s got one.” I think the same could be said about blogs. But like DJ nights, you gotta have a unique approach to make yours better than the rest. Sure, posting limited edition shoes and 2011 Spring/Summer lines from companies you’ve never heard of is easy enough to do, but if I don’t care about the product, why would I expect you to? Not to mention there are already enough sites doing that. I bring you Fuck Your Blog Shirts ($25) and Keds Shoes and stuff you can actually own. While I wouldn’t go profane, I will say I like when blogs add the personal touch versus merely reporting on a product.

Leave a Reply

