Andy Warhol Quote Plates

warholplatesIn my attempts to sort of better-ze my life, I’m going through all my kitchenware and getting everything uniform. Whether it be a set of really good wine glasses, new cutlery, or some nice stainless steel appliances, it’s proven to be quite the process. I would like to add CB2’s Andy Warhol Quote Plates ($1/each) to the list of improvements, but then I’m stuck with the conundrum of what to do with my old plates. Goodwill? Do they take that stuff?

Leave a Reply

