Band of Outsiders Leather Jacket

bandofoutsidersI’ve never owned a leather jacket. Not saying I never want to because I think every man should have one, but I’ve yet to really have a call for one. I don’t ride a motorcycle and I do a lot of activities that require physical activity, which may be restricted by leather. Then again, the Band of Outsiders Jacket ($390) is a little too cool to consider buying. I’m sure I will find a call to wear it. I just need to first make that push over the edge and pull the trigger.

Leave a Reply

