Knirps Duomatic Tartan Umbrella

knirpsThis morning, when it was still dark and I was up WAAAAAY too early, my classy cohort, Ed the Gent, requested I find an umbrella suitable for not only my needs, but for the needs of those urbanites in Gotham. Well, I ended up falling back asleep (which was my saving grace for the rest of the day), and sort of forget…until now! Started at Muji. Same ol’d same ol’. A few other sites yielded a yawnfest until I came across the Duomatic Tartan Umbrella ($45) by Knirps. All the way from Germany, my friend. Get one. It’s gonna rain, ya know…

Leave a Reply

