Oakley 10th Mountain Division Holeshot Watch

oakleyholeshotMy Friday Conundum: Do I A) Head up to Breckenridge for the night and go to the BBQ Festival in Frisco tomorrow or B) Stay in town tonight and hit the Greek Festival in Denver tomorrow? Or is there a third option you can think of? One of my fave Saturday activities has been walking through the Cherry Creek mall and then over to the farmer’s market and moseying around. There is an Oakley store at the mall so I could see if they have the 10th Mountain Division Holeshot watch ($650). It could serve me well next time I do make it to the hills and need a watch that looks like it could save my life in a hiking bind.

Leave a Reply

