Officially Announced: MTV’s The State on DVD

Picture 1If Luke and I aren’t quoting the Simpsons, Seinfeld, Saved by the Bell, or Tim The Toolman, we’re laying down lines from MTV’s the State. I got it on DVD a few years ago, some VHS to DVD conversion from eBay, but it got stolen along with 3/4 of all my other belongings when I was robbed in Topeka, KS. Well, it’s now officially being released on DVD ($42)…so next time I’m robbed in Kansas, the a-holes can sell a legit copy to a used DVD store.

Leave a Reply

