The Uncle Bob Boat Shoe

unclebobI had plans of hitting Nordstrom Rack this weekend to check the Sperry supply. I’ve been good about not spending scrilla as of late, so I thought, “Hell. Why not treat myself to a fresh pair of boat shoes before I leave for vacation in two weeks?” Well, now the weekend filled up and methinks I’ll be unable to go. Urban Outfitters carries the Uncle Bob Boat Shoe ($50) which is the same price as the discounted topsiders at the rack. But they aren’t Sperrys. And I’m a brand name boy.

Leave a Reply

