2010 Saturn Vue Green Line Plug In

saturnvuepluginI love me a good roadtrip, and I haven’t been on one in such a long time. Actually, that’s not true. I did drive from NYC to Denver in April of 2008. But I did it alone, in a POS car with an exhaust leak, and I had the crappiest snacks. Not to mention in the first 15 mins of the trip, the radio crapped out. Not a good time. I’m hitting the road this week for America’s dairy-land. Little quality time with the dad and the aunt and uncle on a lake. But I’m not looking forward to them gas prices. I’ve been looking at new cars to buy next year, too, because mine is gettin on in its years, the new Vue Hybrid is enticing.

Leave a Reply

