Fetish: Hard Graft Kaweco AL Sport Aluminium Pen

kawecoMy last birthday, which honestly seems like it just happened, though it was actually in December, was a phenomenal one. Impromtu karaoke in my buddy’s apartment followed by a jaunt down to City O’ City, a terrific watering hole in Denver. The present though were great too. My friend Judd works for an art supply store and hooked me up with about 10 high-quality pens, all different weights. It wasn’t until that point I understood the difference between a pen and a good pen. Now I can’t use anything but the ones he gave me. I’d give Hard Graft’s Kaweco ($49) but it’s gonna take a whole lotta doin to get me to stop using what I’m currently using.

Leave a Reply

