Floorplay Madness: Brewopoly

brewopolySo I gotta text from my friend last night expressing interest in another Floorplay night (board games and booze at my place). It got me thinking that, yes, indeed, it has been too long since I hosted the event. And we are all in need of another go at it. I’ve been scouting new games to play, Brewopoly ($25) among them. Even though I’m not an avid beer man and Chardonnayopoly would better suite my interests, a beer-boardgame with beer spilled on it would be so literal.

One response to “Floorplay Madness: Brewopoly

  1. Pingback: Defining “Full Circle” – The Gossip Girl board game. « the momentum of failure

Leave a Reply

