Safeguard Home Base Emergency Kit

survivalkitOh the email updates I get. I just learned that Smith & Wesson, popular firearm brand, is seeing quite the jump in its profits. Hrm. I know we all are in a bit of a panic state what with the economy sort of in the tank and people getting desperate, but until now, I didn’t think the whole “I’m getting a gun” talk was true. I suppose that the economy does need stimulating in any form. Why not tack on a Survival Kit ($110) next time you run to buy bullets? Or do you do like me and mailorder bullets in bulk?

Leave a Reply

