Striker Folding Multi-Blade Knife

Striker_BladePicking out a new color for  kitchen is proving harder than originally expected. I thought, “Hey, I’ll just go to Home Depot, pick out a few shades of the green I have in mind, pick one and own it.” No. Now, I’m debating if I even want green. Home Depot and all its colors, not to mention slew of other items hooks me everytime. I spend hours at that place. I love the knives in particular. You can pick up a pretty mean blade there. Attention drawn obviously towards Striker’s Multi-blade ($14)…which is actually not at the Depot at all. It’s at Ace.

Leave a Reply

