Victorinox Swiss Army Chrono Classic

Chrono ClassicI love Swiss Army. I should have taken advantage of that store more when i lived in New York. Sure, it’s expensive and the kids I knew who worked there said the management was atrocious and urged me not to apply (although I totally did and actually got the merchandising manager job, though I din’t take it), but the undeniably cool style of the label is second to none. Just classic looks. And that’s what it’s all about. Whether it’s wrapping their Chrono Classic ($625) around your wrist or jetsetting with their bags, the Swiss Army ain’t nothin to mess with. How they fare on the battlefield? I do not know.

Leave a Reply

