Off to Never-Neverland

Will is on vacation. I use “vacation” loosely because he only went to America’s Dairyland, and how much of a vacation could that possibly be? I assume by this point in time he has consumed some cheese for his whine (ZING!) and is reveling in the fact he is completely disconnected from the world. In all seriousness though, the man needed a vacation. In light of this, you get to enjoy the cut of my jib for the next few days.

But first, let’s get to know each other.

My name is Ben. I’m a Virgo who enjoys sunset walks on the beach, cosmos, and a good bromance novel. But I digress. I have a number of interests ranging from watches to the gym and everything in between.  I live, work and play in Chicago, which is the greatest city in the world next to Vienna, NY, Vegas, Rio, San Diego and Sydney. Chicago is awesome; just take my word for it.

Now that this is all out of the way, what do you, as the reader, want to see? Should we toe the line or do you want to shake things up a bit?  Let me know!

Email: CobaltInfinity@gmail.com
Twitter: @CobaltInfinity

Take My Hand,

Ben (@CobaltInfinity)

Leave a Reply

