Hope You’re Not a Violent Drunk: The Hammer Flask

hammerflaskI’m not known for really getting angry/mad/violent/etc when I down a few libations. Of course, they don’t call Rumpleminze “fight juice” for nothing. I tend to get industrious as the blood thins throughout the night. Reorganizing furniture, painting, going through the storage unit in my basement, and all other general home duties. A hammer flask ($20) though, in the wrong hands could do more wrong than right. I wouldn’t want a select few friends wielding this thing around after a bout with Beam. Me? I’d be cool. I’d make a rocking chair. Like Mel Gibson in The Patriot.

Leave a Reply

