Love the Crow: Modern Amusement 51’s Sunglasses

51s_ambSo a few weeks ago I stumbled upon some Super Future’s on Karmaloop that were on sale. I got them when I got home from vacation, and I have to say, I’m not that big a fan of them. So, they are now in the mail back to KL. Bummer. Trial and error, I guess. Win some, lose some. Should I give it another go with Modern Amusement’s 51s ($175)? I do have a refund coming my way. Hmmm. We’ll see. MA has yet to disappoint me.

3 responses to “Love the Crow: Modern Amusement 51’s Sunglasses

  1. Pingback: Love the Crow: Modern Amusement 51's Sunglasses the momentum of … | SUNGLASSES FASHION

  2. Pingback: Love the Crow: Modern Amusement 51's Sunglasses the momentum of … | Impact Eyeglasses

  3. Pingback: Love the Crow: Modern Amusement 51's Sunglasses the momentum of … | DARK GLASSES

Leave a Reply

