Craigslist Find: Honda Cafe Racer Project

caferacerMy broker last night told me to not make any large purchases between now and the time I close on my condo. Yeah, that’s right, I’m about to become a homeowner…especially in this economy, am I right? At any rate, I think what he was getting at was not to CHARGE anything big: furniture on layaway, a new car, a Dunkin Donuts franchise, etc… I think though I could slip $700 by the ban without them knowing. What do you think? Or maybe someone could help me buy this Cafe Racer I found on Craigslist…Please?

2 responses to “Craigslist Find: Honda Cafe Racer Project

  1. That bike is a pile!

  2. momentumoffailure

    But it’s so COOL looking!!!

Leave a Reply

