Make the Motor City Madman Proud: YMC Shooting Cardigan

shootingcardiganHaphazardly I found out that I’m not too shabby on the links with a 9 iron in palm. Much in the same way I discovered this talent, turns out I’m sort of a crackshot when it comes to the skeet field. I haven’t tried my luck on live game (the most deadly being human, you know), but in terms of clay pigeons, they better off not even being made when I get a rifle in my hand. Next dude ranch rendezvous, I may just don the Shooting Cardigan ($226) to combine the style once exhibited by marksmen with the ability to kill fake stuff.

2 responses to “Make the Motor City Madman Proud: YMC Shooting Cardigan

  1. i was just looking at ymc. love that name.

Leave a Reply

