All the Better to See You With: Genesis Flashlight by Princeton Tec

genesisI remember this one time I heard a loud crashing in my living room. It awoke me from slumber. I heard some shuffling after the boom so I assumed someone was inside. Man, was I freaked. I grabbed this bat-like implement I keep next to my bed and my huge mag-lite from my bedside table and proceeded to creep to my bedroom door to see what the deal was. I was ready to pounce and smash anyone. I stepped into the living room, bat-like thing in a death-grip, mag-lite on. I jumped out, “GET READY TO DIE BITCH!” Turns out my bike fell over and the wheel had rubbed against the wall. Man, I could have just seen that with a tiny Princeton Tec flashlight ($85). Can you say “overkill”?

One response to “All the Better to See You With: Genesis Flashlight by Princeton Tec

  1. You should market that story to Princeton Tech, because it made me laugh out loud.

Leave a Reply

