Asset Organization that won’t make you cry.

nookawalletnookawallet2

Or maybe it will, but they will definitely be tears of joy. Nooka (creator of awesome, non-drunk friendly watches) is going to start selling Asset Organizers on July 10 via their online store. They’re made of rubber (which judging by collection of Nixon Players you know I love), available in awesome colors and are only $35. I can’t make the release party in New York, so you are just going to have to wait on a review until I get mine. Basing my opinion solely on my experience with the Zot-V bl, I expect great things.

-Ben (@CobaltInfinity)

Leave a Reply

