Can’t Get Enough of That Golden Crisp. Er, Nooka Brand. The Undrcrwn.

undrcrwnI have to admit, Ben’s love of the Nooka brand has definitely worn off onto me. I was well aware of the brand before he came along, for sure, but the want of one of their watches is now beyond my control, especially the UNDRCRWN ($275). The only foreseeable quandary I have right now is do I really need another watch? According to Ben, yes. According to my brother, maybe. According to my bank account, probably not. But when the hell have I ever listened to that pesky thing? Zip it, budget. So we just won’t eat for a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

