You Don’t Have to Break the Bank: Tortoise Shell Anon Hollyweirds

TORGotta call from my brother last night regarding putting a few items of his up on the Garage Sale. A pair of Super Sunglasses, in fact, as well as some shoes, I’m sure. He said he wanted a simple pair of tortoise shell specs and was probably going to order another pair from Super. As much as I do indeed love their sunglasses, I haven’t been happier with a pair of shades than I am with my Hollyweirds by Anon ($90 – $104). Super durable and stylish to boot. You really can’t go wrong. At least I can’t. I own a pair in white. Maybe it’s time to snag another color.

Leave a Reply

