Your Crew Ain’t Got Nothing On My KR3W … Halo Watch

kr3whaloHaving just been a part of a Twitter convo re: $65K watches and other extraordinarily expensive items, it was quite refreshing to come back to the land of Affordability-ville when I stumbled across Kr3w’s Halo Watch ($80). One can only stay in the clouds of exorbitance for so long before saying to themselves, “I better get out while I can before I spend $900 on cufflinks.” Not that I’ve seen $900 cufflinks…nor do I wear french-cuffed wovens…Nevermind.

Leave a Reply

