Look at all that money you’re going through: Enjoi Broke See Through Wallet

enjoiwalletOnline shopping is the best. Especially when you do it, let’s say, with less-than-a-clear-head. When whatever you ordered arrives, you’ve sort of forgotten that you purchased it. It’s like a present to yourself. Acquired recently by me was the Brixton Cap. I will do the review of it soon. Tomorrow perhaps.

Anyway, it’s easy to justify online purchases when you don’t have to physically see the money you’re going through. I never have cash anyway, which makes me feel like a prick sometimes, plus, every man should have at least $20 cash on him at any given time. It’s high-time I get on that practice. Perhaps having cash on me would be a better way to save money. I would have to see myself spending it which would make me refrain from doing so. Ah, life.

One response to “Look at all that money you’re going through: Enjoi Broke See Through Wallet

  1. Pingback: Be A Ruff(er)ian. « the momentum of failure

Leave a Reply

