There’s just enough room left in my overnight for the Flatterware Collapsible Cup

3CupsJacket? Check. Sandals? Check. Change of undergarments, an extra pair of jeans, and a pair of shorts? Check. What am I forgetting? Well let’s see, I’m going to a friend’s house for the night. Will we be going out? Impromptu camp out? He lives in a college town so I wonder if there’s a game this weekend…that means tailgating. I should bring my own cups and maybe some beer if that’s the case. And a Sparks. Because without fail (call it tradition), I have a malt liquor energy drink when there’s a cookout in the parking lot of the stadium. It started with the CU/CSU game at Invesco. Eh, I’m packed. If I need anything, I’ll just buy it there.

Leave a Reply

