Wearing the Kr3w Identity Necklace makes you no less of a man.

kr3wwatch…in fact it might even help you act manlier. You’re probably not going to enlist in the armed forces anytime soon (unless some sorta draft happens), but there’s no denying how cool dog tags make you look. My brother had a set of em that he got in New Zealand for whatever reason. On them it said “Go Big Nor Go Home.” Typo. I don’t think he wore them that much. Not much an “accessories” guy, is he. Though he does have a badass collection of watches. Probably not the same as Ben, who, by the sound of things, is literally swimming in product at his abode.I will have to get to Chicago and check it out in person, though. And then he and I can do some damage in Wicker Park.

2 responses to “Wearing the Kr3w Identity Necklace makes you no less of a man.

  1. I tend to disagree with the whole stereotype of men wearing necklaces. Yes, there are the typical “d-bag” necklaces, but I think some have true meaning.

    I personally wear a silver one that is a similar to a dog tag, but skinnier and longer. On the tag it is is inscribed with “Succisa Virescit” which is Latin for “when cut down, it grows back stronger.” This saying has a lot of meaning to me and my family.

Leave a Reply

