A Good Tool is Always Welcome. Especially when it’s the size of a credit card: Victorinox SwissCard

swisscardSo yep, I finally did it. I bought a damn watch battery and will finally get my Swiss Army timepiece up and running again. It’s been a loooooooong time since them hands have ticked. Well the time has come to remedy this situation. So tomorrow, in lieu of lunch, I will be hitting up a jeweler to get that puppy installed. Or perhaps I could go for the gusto, snag a SwissCard ($65) and do it myself. i’m sure there’s a tool on there for that. No? Damn. Okay to the jeweler. Or I can try using my ramset.

Leave a Reply

