Like Coolio said about not being able to handle the heat and getting out of the kitchen: The Hottest F#@#in’ Nuts

thehottestnutsRemember Coolio? Whatever happened to that guy? I once caught about 15 minutes of his reality show (yeah, he had/has one). His kids have got to be the brattiest, worst people on the face of this earth. Sorry, Coolio, but it’s true. Even you, Mr. Gangsta’s Paradise, couldn’t seem to control those little monsters. But who am I to judge your parenting skills. I sure would hate it if someone judged mine…on the off chance I actually do have offspring. I tell you what though, if my little ones ever got uppity, I’d lock em in their rooms so I could watch my Married, With Children on DVD and eat a bowl full of nuts in peace. Then, well, we’ll see what happens.

2 responses to “Like Coolio said about not being able to handle the heat and getting out of the kitchen: The Hottest F#@#in’ Nuts

  1. Coolio is playing concerts all over. He’s got new music and seems quite fit as usual. Take a listen.

    myspace.com/coolio

Leave a Reply

