Anyone up for camping this weekend? Bring your Stanley Ultra Thermos if so.

stanleyIs anyone else on the edge of the seat absolutely jonesin like a crack head to get get out of the city one of these coming weekends? Or is it just me? I don’t know about you but I need some camping-therapy with some good friends like you wouldn’t believe. This time, yeah, I think I will even have a beer. I’ll still bring wine. Obviously. And I’ll keep it chilled in a thermos this time versus bring glass bottles. THat was just a dumb idea. So let me ask again, can we get something planned here, people?

Leave a Reply

