Finally, The State on DVD has come BACK to Denver!

thestateondvdThe first one to tell me which famed superstar said a variation of this blog title every time he entered the ring (hint, hint), will get a cool prize. Seriously, I got some made. And since you won’t be seeing me for quite some time as my life will be much consumed with The State on DVD for the next little go of it, I would act fast. Seriously, how hard is work going to be tomorrow knowing this is sitting in my DVD player at home just begging to be played and replayed and re-replayed and, etc. etc.? I’m….outttttta hereeee…..

Leave a Reply

