I remember the first time I saw The Fast and the Furious: 2010 Nissan GT-R

gtrFunny story actually. My brother calls me one rainy Sunday and informs me that him and his friend, Matteo, were going to see Fast and the Furious and wondered if I would like to join. Are you kidding? Paul Walker? Jordana Brewster? Does the fun ever STOP? I went and watched in amazement, leaving the theater completely awe-struck by what I had just witnessed. You may think I’m being facetious, but I assure you I am not. We decided some post-movie Mexican food would be ideal. I got in my ’90 Toyota Camry and my brother followed in his car. Inspired (and influenced) by the movie, I pulled the e-brake as we entered the restaurant parking lot. Eff yeah I got them tires smoking. From then on, I was never the same. Then the second F&F came out, and my life got even better.

Leave a Reply

