Bloomberg isn’t a Tease.

Nooka04But this is. This is not the complete unboxing of the Nooka AO (it will be posted tomorrow morning). I just wanted to give you a little teaser of the eyegasm that will be in store for you tomorrow. I have performed an entire day of brutal “usability testing” on this thing and I am now nothing short of awestruck. It was stretched (on purpose), lost (in my pants), forgotten (again, in my pants), ogled (everywhere I had to take it out), and almost stolen (by my sister while visiting). Check back tomorrow for the complete torture test.

-Ben (@CobaltInfinity)

Leave a Reply

