I still haven’t seen the new Fast and Furious: 2010 Subaru Impreza Coupe

2010subaruIt’s hard to believe that I haven’t seen Fast & Furious (the 4th one). With as much as I liked the entire franchise thus far, even Tokyo Drift admittedly, it’s shocking I’ve put seeing the new one on hold for so long. Now there’s the odd flux of waiting for the DVD as it isn’t in theaters anymore. I’m patient though. Remember in the second one how Paul Walker crashes his Skyline and is then forced into driving an Evo? I’d be so pissed. Talk about a step down. And how ugly were those cop-issued rice rockets? They could have at least stuck Tyrese in an Impreza. That Spyder they had him driving was atrocious….

Leave a Reply

