The Burton Bag Sold! Now, if I could get them sunglasses sold, I will get the Sabre Dudes.

sabredudesI realize now that I can’t just buy another pair of sunglasses willy-nilly. No, I must adhere to my original plan of purging before replenishing supply. So if you’re looking for a pair of specs, check out the Garage Sale and get your hands on the plethora of shades I am selling. I heard rumor of Ben contributing some items as well. Oh, and as for the backpack, it sold. Not to worry though, more items are going to be posted tomorrow. I got a cool messenger bag going up as well as a wallet and maybe even a 160gig iPod.

Leave a Reply

