The Great Debate: When you have credit at Karmaloop, which watch do you go with?

Scene: I have credit at Karmaloop as I recently returned a pair of Super sunglasses. I was hoping, as anyone would, for a full refund vs. credit, but hey, in this economy, you have to take what you can get. That said, I am looking at three watches on which to cash in. But here’s the thing, I can’t decide. That’s why, in the interest of fairness and to utilize this web that stretches world wide, I put the decision on your shoulders. I am deciding between the Flud, Nixon, and Kr3w. All sweet, but alas only one shall I call my next timepiece. Take the poll and tell me which watch you think would best suit my wrist for the upcoming years of my life.

9 responses to “The Great Debate: When you have credit at Karmaloop, which watch do you go with?

  1. You can’t get the Krew because I am.

  2. the nixon time teller is dope but the flud joint shines in the wrist. I have both (but have the time teller in plastic and colorful), and get mad compliments on the flud jaes joint

  3. Jump on the Flud watch. It really kicks it.

  4. Cobalt Infinity

    See Will? I told you so.

  5. Very nice for your information. I enjoy to read it. thank alot 🙂

  6. Cobalt Infinity

    Flud JAES watch direct from FLUD – http://www.fludwatches.com/zencart/index.php?main_page=shopping_cart

    Use code “Thrillist” at checkout for 30% off, which ultimately makes it $49 and cheaper than the Nixon. Yeah, you can’t use your credit, but if you can’t find something ELSE to buy on KL we’re not friends anymore.

    Oh yeah, and I win.

Leave a Reply

