Warrior’s World Tennis Shoes: 50% Asics, 50% Converse, 100% Awesome.

warriorAt least that’s how Ben described Warrior’s shoes. And like my partner in crime, there is a strict triumvirate I stick to when it comes to outfitting myself: Cost. Quality. Style. I can’t say yet as to the quality of these Tennis Shoes, but I can declare with a high degree of certainty that the cost and style are quite amazing. I’d take a chance on a pair of sneaks when they’re only $60, sure. I mean, why not, right? What’s $60? It costs that much for a mani/pedi in some places. And even then, you never know what you’re going to get. Plus, no one is going to approach you on the street and go, “Dude, sweet finger and toe nails, bro. Where’d you get them?” So there, already the Warrior World Tennis Shoes are up by 2 over a salon treatment.

2 responses to “Warrior’s World Tennis Shoes: 50% Asics, 50% Converse, 100% Awesome.

  1. love the old school “W” logo…classic…reminds me of wilson

    • momentumoffailure

      Yeah definitely. They got a nice classic look about them, don’t they? I really do like the Kung-Fu’s the best, save for the big “WARRIOR” scribed on the side. It just seems like something I wouldn’t want to see after awhile. Maybe they can custom-make me a pair? I will ask.

Leave a Reply

