A Day at the Country Club: The Electronic Drink Caddie, BDG Preppy Herrington Jacket, and Me.

edcI took a real liking for the game of golf just recently when I went out with my dad to a course in Wisconsin. I’ve played before, but I was young, short-tempered and into punk. Not exactly what I would call the best attributes to make one interested in a gentleman’s game. Now that I’m a little older, a little wiser, I’ve grown to love the game. Turns out I’ve got one hell of a drive and can chip pretty well, but like my dad, I am cursed when it comes to the short game. I tense up on the greens, man. I’ve gotta learn to relax and just get that ball in the cup. Practice makes perfect and I think I will actually swing by the driving range tonight and do just that. Maybe toss back a few drinks in honor of National Tequila Day too.

What’s more, I belong to a country club in Morrison. So if y’all wanna get in a few round when you’re out here for the MoF Kickoff Party, we can most definitely do that. On one other note, I hope everyone was able to take advantage of Urban’s $5 sale. It ended yesterday but not before I snagged two BDG Preppy Herrington Golf Jackets for a cool $10. Diggit. golfjacket

One response to “A Day at the Country Club: The Electronic Drink Caddie, BDG Preppy Herrington Jacket, and Me.

  1. Pingback: Twitted by momentumfailure

Leave a Reply

