I forgot my coat yesterday and paid dearly for it. At least Animal Clothing’s Command Jacket is prepared.

command_jacket_02As far as bright ideas go, mine yesterday to partake in front-porch happy hour at Amanda’s place probably wasn’t the best. Not because the company and conversation wasn’t amazing, but it was more due to the fact that it was cold, rainy, and windy, and there I sat on the porch, like a sucker, without any sort of outerwear save for the short sleeves of my polo. Needless to say, I didn’t last too long on that porch before having to suggest we move happy hour indoors, deviating from the norm. It was still a good time in the living room but I didn’t get my body temp up until much later, prompting me, upon returning to my condo, to look for a cool jacket for the coming cold months. Who’dathunk that a BMX company would have one of the best looking ones I came across? Not me. That’s who. I’ve never heard of Animal, but when they release this beastly wool treasure, I may just have to give it a go.

3 responses to “I forgot my coat yesterday and paid dearly for it. At least Animal Clothing’s Command Jacket is prepared.

  1. Pingback: Twitted by CobaltInfinity

  2. Pingback: Animal Command Jacket Update « the momentum of failure

  3. Pingback: A final update: The Animal Command Jacket « the momentum of failure

Leave a Reply

