How to Win Friends and Keep Them for Life with Pineapple Jerky.

pjerkyIt’s all about being in the right place at the right time, or, in my case, the right retweet at the right moment. As an avid “tweeter,” I am prone to taking part in RT contest/giveaways and, somehow, having a proper amount of luck walking away with the prize. The latest score was a big bag of Pineapple Jerky from my (now) friends at Jerky.com. A simple retweet made it so my mailbox at home was stocked last night with said dried fruit. Before its arrival, I had promised a few friends that I would share the spoils of my victory. pjerky1Now the fun begins.

There are approximately 8 slices of dried Pineapple in the bag and two have already been promised to friends. That said, the first 6 comments on this post post will also get to taste the sweet, premium fruit delight, as well. First come first serve. But you have to convince me why you’re worthy to taste such a delectable treat. pjerky2

Trust me, it’s good. I have already placed another order with Jerky.com, this time opting for one of its red meat varieties. I’ve got the envelopes and baggies all ready to roll so start shooting those comments this-a-way. You, too, could soon be enjoying the fruits of my labor. Ahem, no pun intended.

Will (@MomentumFailure)

5 responses to “How to Win Friends and Keep Them for Life with Pineapple Jerky.

  1. Duh… no brainer bro

  2. I think I deserve that, just because!

  3. Thanks for your interest and support, Will. Let me know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

    Jerky.com

Leave a Reply

