Eco-Themed Sibling Rivalry and looking like a rockstar. Pretty Green’s Black Parka Limited Run

prettygreenRemember when the brothers Gallagher were all over the news due to their frequent spats and quite-public sibling rivalry bouts? Seemed like simpler times then, didn’t it? When the biggest news was Liam mocking Noel from afar? I have to say, I haven’t listened to Oasis in months, but I always dug their sound, regardless of how pompous they were or what sort of scuffle the blood-related front men were engaging in at any given time. One thing I think that kept me coming back to their music was how cool I thought Liam looked. liam

Sort of that messy, dapper English style… I don’t know what it is, but I was a fan. Now that he’s started Pretty Green, I suppose I could start dressing like the chap. That or I could save the $90 I would spend on one of his polos and just start feuding with my brother. Either/or, really.

Will (@MomentumFailure)

One response to “Eco-Themed Sibling Rivalry and looking like a rockstar. Pretty Green’s Black Parka Limited Run

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Eco-Themed Sibling Rivalry and looking like a rockstar. Pretty Green’s Black Parka Limited Run « the momentum [momentumoffailure.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

