I know what I’m doing in posting the J.C. Saves shirt so zip it.

jcsaves_shirtSpare me your lectures, ill-wills, crybaby hysteria, and other ridiculous Jay Cutler rants and raves because I have heard them all. And while I do not condone his child-like behavior during the whole, “I’m not talking to Bowlen and wanna be traded ASAP,” the guy can throw a football. Die-hard Broncos fans were sad to see him go, until the very end when it was a unanimous good riddance. But the Soldier Field squad welcomed Baby Jay with open arms. Does that mean we here in the Mile High City should burn our Cutler memorabilia? Yes. Unless you’re Andy and still wear your J.C. Saves shirt. I guess, here, it could be looked at as an ironic statement, like, “Remember this guy? Check out that double chin. Awesome.” Seriously, though, that is the best part of the shirt. It lacks in so much facial detail aside from that one attribute. Amazing. Andy, you got balls, my friend.

Will (@MomentumFailure)

One response to “I know what I’m doing in posting the J.C. Saves shirt so zip it.

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for I know what I’m doing in posting the J.C. Saves shirt so zip it. « the momentum of failure [momentumoffailure.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

